RUN Camp Program 

Run Speed And Form Coaching

Combination of run form and speed intervals with strength training mixed in. 

Coach: Jen Ruland

Session Run from Sunday, September 24th to December 17/17 on the following schedule:

Sunday Sept. 24- 1:00-2:15pm (Candy Cane Park)

Sunday Oct. 1-- 1:00-2:15pm (Candy Cane Park)

Sunday Oct. 8-NO CLASS Holiday

Sunday Oct. 15- 1:00pm-2:15 (Candy Cane Park)

Sunday Oct. 22- 1pm-2:15 pm (Candy Cane Park)

Sunday Oct. 29-NO CLASS instructor away

Sunday Nov.5- 1pm-2:15pm (Candy Cane Park)

Sunday Nov 12-HOLIDAY NO CLASS

Sunday Nov 19-1-215pm (fieldhouse)

Sunday Nov 26- 1-215pm (fieldhouse)

Sunday Dec 3-1-215pm (fieldhouse)

Sun Dec 10-1-215pm (fieldhouse)

Sun Dec 17-1-215pm (fieldhouse)

Cost $150/10 classes

Bring water bottle and timing watch.

Session Format: 

Warm-up: includes dynamic/mobility exercises (approx. 20 minutes) 
Main Set: approx. 30-40 minutes (Run sets intermixed with strength and core sets)
Cool Down and Mobility: approx. 15 minutes

All prices include GST. 

Must have at least 10 people confirmed to run the session

No refunds/transfers/make-ups will be given once you pay your fee’s, regardless of any circumstances. 

If you have not filled out forms for 2017 Please read! You will be required to fill out a Liability Consent form and parq. No forms=no participation! If you answer YES to any question on the PAR-Q you must take the PARQ-PLUS/PAR-MEDX form to your doctor and have them fill it out and sign it. If you are Pregnant, you must take the PAR-PREGNANCY form to your doctor and have them fill it out and sign it. Please let me know in advance if you will have to do this.

SAVE SOME TIME BY COMPLETING OUR LIABILITY WAIVER AND RELEASE PRIOR TO YOUR FIRST SESSION - CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!