Spring Run Strength and Speed Training 

Run Speed And Strength Training - Evening Session

The details:

ALL Classes are 75 minutes long!  (6:00 pm-7:15 pm unless otherwise stated) with Coach Jen.

Start dates: 

Tuesdays (April 4/2017-June 27/2017 meeting at Candy Cane Park) More speed based/shorter hill drills

Tuesday, April 4 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm 

Tuesday, April 18 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 25 @ 6:00 pm 

Tuesday, May 2 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 9 @ 6:00 pm 

Tuesday, May 16 @ 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 24 @ 5:30 pm

*NO CLASS Tuesday May 30

Tuesday, June 6 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 13 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday, June 20@ 6:00 pm

Tuesday, June 27@6:00 pm

*Note the time/Day changes

Thursdays (April 6/2017-June 29/2017 meeting at Candy Cane Park) More hill based/strength based/longer speed sets

Thursday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 13 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 4 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 25 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday, May 26 @6:00pm

*NO CLASS JUNE 1st

Thursday, June 8 @6:00pm

Wednesday, June 14@ 5:30 pm

Thursday, June 22@6:00 pm

Thursday June 29@6:00 pm

*Note the time/Day changes

Session Format:

Warm-up: includes dynamic/mobility exercises (approx. 20 minutes)

Main Set:  approx. 30-40 minutes (hills or speed, modifications can be made for athletes)

Strength/Mobility/Cool-down Stretching: approx. 15-25 minutes 

Please remember to bring water and a watch or some timing mechanism.  For the first few classes it may get darker before we are done class, please bring a light source and wear reflective/weather appropriate clothing.  Please have a mat/towel for strength and mobility.

Cost:

We need a minimum of 10 people/class to run a class. With 20 spots per class maximum.

Fully Paid $190/12 sessions (75 minutes in length) OR 3 payments of $66 (billed to your credit card over 3 months) - all prices include GST.

Other Details:

In event of extreme weather such as lightening or hail, extreme humidity, snow storm, very cold weather and/or coach illness/or conflict, class will be rescheduled.  Coach will notify you by email/text. Make up day and time is at coach’s discretion.  There will be no credits or refunds if classes have to be changed or shortened in extreme weather for any reason. 

Must have at least 10 people confirmed to run the session 

No refunds/transfers/make-ups will be given once you pay your fee’s, regardless of any circumstances. Payment is due the first day of class.  Accept Credit Card (Online), Paypal, Etransfer, Cash or Cheque.  Cheques made Payable to Jennifer Ruland.

If you have not filled out forms for 2017 Please read!  You will be required to fill out a consent form and PARQ-plus and bring it with you to the first class along with your payment.  No forms=no participation!  If you answer YES to any question on the PAR-Q Plus you must take the PAR-MEDX form to your doctor and have them fill it out and sign it.  If you are Pregnant, you must take the PAR-PREGNANCY form to your doctor and have them fill it out and sign

SAVE SOME TIME BY COMPLETING OUR LIABILITY WAIVER AND RELEASE PRIOR TO YOUR FIRST SESSION - CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!