Spring Run Strength and Speed Training 

The details:

ALL Classes are 75 minutes long!  (6:00 pm-7:15 unless otherwise stated)

Start dates: 

Tuesdays (July 3rd/2018-Tuesday Oct 16th/18 (Meet at Candy Cane Park)@6:00 pm-7:15 pm

Tuesday July 3 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday July 11 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday July 17 @ NO CLASS

Wednesday July 25 @ 5:30 pm

Tuesday July 31 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday August 7 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 14 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 21 @NO CLASS

Tuesday August 28 @6:00 pm

Tuesday Sept. 4@6:00 pm

Tuesday Sept. 11 @6:00 pm

Tuesday Sept. 18@6:00 pm

Tuesday Sept. 25@6:00 pm

Tuesday Oct. 2@6:00 pm

Wednesday Oct. 10 @5:30 pm

Tuesday Oct. 16@6:00 pm

Thursdays (July 5th/2018-Thursday Oct 18th/2018 (Meet at Candy Cane Park)@6:00pm-7:15pm

Thursday July 5  @ 6:00 pm

Thursday July 12 @ 5:30 pm

Thursday July 19 @NO CLASS

Thursday July 26 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday August 2@6:00 pm

Thursday August 9 @ 6:00pm 

Monday August 13 @5:30 pm in place of class on the 16th 

Thursday August 23@NO CLASS

Thursday August 30 @6:00 pm

Thursday Sept. 6 @6:00 pm

Thursday Sept. 13 @6:00 pm

Thursday Sept. 19 @6:00 pm

Thursday Sept. 26 @6:00 pm

Thursday Oct. 4 @6:00 pm

Thursday Oct. 11@6:00 pm

Thursday Oct. 18@6:00 pm

*SUNDAY FALL SCHEDULE WILL BE RELEASED FOR REGISTRATION END OF AUGUST*

*Note the time/Day changes or no class days

Session Format:

Warm-up: includes dynamic/mobility exercises (approx. 20 minutes)

Main Set:  approx. 40 minutes of run sets intermixed with Strength Sets.

Mobility/Cool-down Stretching: approx. 15 minutes 

Please remember to bring water and a watch or some timing mechanism.  Please have a mat/towel for strength and mobility.

Cost:

Minimum of 10 people/class to run a class. With 20 spots per class maximum.

Fully Paid $216/14 sessions (75 minutes in length) OR 3 payment option available (billed to your credit card over 3 months) all prices include the 5% GST.

Other Details:

In event of extreme weather such as lightening or hail, extreme humidity, snow storm, very cold weather and/or coach illness/or conflict, class will be rescheduled.  Coach will notify you by email/text. Make up day and time is at coach’s discretion.  There will be no credits or refunds if classes have to be changed or shortened in extreme weather for any reason. 

Must have at least 10 people confirmed to run the session 

No refunds/transfers/make-ups will be given once you pay your fee’s, regardless of any circumstances. Payment is due the first day of class.  Accept Credit Card (Online), Paypal, Etransfer, Cash or Cheque.  Cheques made Payable to Jennifer Ruland.

If you have not filled out forms for 2018 Please read!  You will be required to fill out a consent form with GET ACTIVE questionairre (please check one of the boxes at end about participating) and bring it with you to the first class or scan it in advance if you will need clearance from your physician first.  No forms=no participation!   If you are Pregnant, you must take the PAR-PREGNANCY form to your doctor and have them fill it out and sign it.  Please let me know in advance if you will have to do this.

REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

SAVE SOME TIME BY COMPLETING OUR LIABILITY WAIVER AND RELEASE PRIOR TO YOUR FIRST SESSION - CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW!