Summer Run Strength and Speed Training 

Run Speed And Strength Training - Tuesday/Thursday Evenings

ALL Classes are 75 minutes long!  (6:00 pm-7:15pm unless otherwise stated)

Start dates: 

Tuesdays (June 25/19-October 15/2019  (Meet at Candy Cane Park)@6:00 pm-7:15 pm

Tuesday June 25 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday July 2@ 6:00 pm

Tuesday July 9 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday July 16 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday July 23 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday July 30 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday August 6 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 13 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 20 @ 6:00 pm

Tuesday August 27 NO CLASS

Tuesday Sept. NO CLASS

Wednesday Sept. 11 @5:15 pm

Tuesday Sept. 17 @6:00 pm

Tuesday Sept. 24@6:00 pm

Tuesday Oct. 1@6:00 pm

Tuesday Oct. 8 @6:00  pm

Tuesday Oct. 15 @6:00 pm

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR Tuesday NOW!

Thursdays (June 27/19-October 17/2019  (Meet at Candy Cane Park) @6:00pm-7:15pm

Thursday June 27 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday July 4 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday July 11 @ 6:00 pm

Monday July 15 @ 5:15 pm in place of class on Thursday July 18.

Thursday July 25 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday August 1@6:00 pm

Thursday August 8 @ 6:00pm 

Thursday August 15 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday August 22@ 6:00 pm

Thursday August 29  NO CLASS

Thursday Sept. 5  NO CLASS

Thursday Sept. 12 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday Sept. 19 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday Sept. 26 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday Oct. 3 @ 6:00 pm

Thursday Oct. 10@ 6:00 pm

Thursday Oct. 17@ 6:00 pm

*Note the time/Day changes or no class days

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR Thursday NOW!

Session Format:

Warm-up: includes dynamic/mobility exercises (approx. 20 minutes)

Main Set:  approx. 40 minutes of run sets intermixed with Strength Sets.

Mobility/Cool-down Stretching: approx. 15 minutes 

Please remember to bring water and a watch or some timing mechanism.  Please have a mat/towel for strength and mobility.

Cost:

Minimum of 10 people/class to run a class. With 20 spots per class maximum.

Fully Paid $231/15 sessions (75 minutes in length) OR 3 payment option available (billed to your credit card over 3 months) all prices include the 5% GST.

Other Details:

**In event of extreme weather such as lightening or hail, extreme humiditiy, snow storm, very cold and/or hot weather class will be cancelled and a workout will be sent out for athletes to complete on their own, we cannot control the environment unfortunately and this class won’t be rescheduled but workout will be provided.  In case of coach illness and/or facility conflict, or other circumstance, a make up session will be offered and/or a workout will be sent out.  Coach will notify you by email. Make up day and time is at coach’s discretion.  There will be no credits or refunds if classes have to be changed or shortened in extreme weather for any reason.

***Must have at least 10 people confirmed to run the session 

No refunds/transfers/make-ups will be given once you pay your fee’s, regardless of any circumstances. Payment is due by the first day of class.  Accept Credit Card (Online), Paypal, Etransfer, Cash or Cheque.  Cheques made Payable to Jennifer Ruland.

****If you have not filled out forms for 2019 Please read!  You will be required to fill out a consent form and parqplus and bring it with you to the first class.  No forms=no participation!  If you answer YES to any question on the PAR-QPlus you must take the PAR-MEDX form to your doctor and have them fill it out and sign it.  If you are Pregnant, you must take the PAR-PREGNANCY form to your doctor and have them fill it out and sign it.  Please let me know in advance if you will have to do this.

SAVE SOME TIME BY COMPLETING OUR LIABILITY WAIVER AND RELEASE PRIOR TO YOUR FIRST SESSION - CLICK HERE